GROWER MEMBERS  (More than 800 plants in the ground)

#2 Paws Hops  2pawshops@gmail.com

43 Degrees Hops Farms LLC www.facebook.com/43DegreesHops

45th Parallel Hops LLC www.facebook.com/45thparallelhops

Bell’s Brewery, Inc. www.bellsbeer.com

Black Creek Hops www.blackcreekhops.com

Blue Lake Hops   Jschlich@aol.com

Cedar Hop Farm  harmonyagservices@gmail.com

Central Michigan Hops Farm LLC www.facebook.com/Central-Michigan-Hop-Farm

Craker Hill  Farm LLC  annharuki@yahoo.com/

Docs Hops  docshopsmi@gmail.com

Dog Star Hops www.facebook.com/dogstarhops/

Egypt Valley Hopyards, LLC www.egyptvalleyhopyards.com

Elk River Hops www.facebook.com/elkriverhops

Empire Hops www.empirehopsfarm.com

Flatwater Farms LLC www.facebook.com/FlatwaterFarms

Green Heron Hops www.greenheronhops.com

Helios Hop Farm, Nick and Abby Goodman, https://www.facebook.com/HeliosHops/

High Five Hops Farm LLC www.facebook.com/High-Five-Hops-Farm

Hops Harvest Center  Pam@hopsharvestcenter.com

Hop Head Farms LLC www.hopheadfarms.com

Hop-py Hour Farms  HoppyHourFarms@gmail.com

Jackpine Hops  BillingsHarold9@gmail.com

K and K Farms Group www.twokfarm.com

Kalamazoo Brewing Co

Mean Hops, Nathan Fuentes, fuentesn827@gmail.com

Miller Lakeside Hops   LakesideHops@gmail.com

MI Local Hops www.milocalhops.com

Michigan Hop Alliance www.michiganhopalliance.com

Mr. Wizard’s Hop Farm LLC www.mrwizardshops.com

Paw Paw Hops  pawpawhops@gmail.com

Pickles Farms Quality Hops  https://www.facebook.com/picklesfarms/

Pine Ridge Farms LLC  AWolf.Farm@gmail.com  

Plant-It Earth, LLC www.facebook.com/Plant-It-Earth-Hops

Pop’s Hops   popshopsmi@gmail.com

Prairie Ronde Hops www.facebook.com/prairierondehops

Pure Mitten Hops, Inc. www.puremittenhops.com

Red Arrow Hops  redarrowhops@gmail.com

Revery Hops www.reveryhops.com

Shed Head Hops  markfink55@gmail.com

Split Tree Farms   Holmesmah@yahoo.com

Strasburg Farms LLC. www.facebook.com/strasburgfarmsllc

Taylor Hops LLC  taylorhopsfarms@gmail.com

T3 Farms LLC    t3stills@gmail.com

Thornwood Farms LLC    KaLeali@aol.com

Top Hops Farm www.tophopsfarm.com

Twisted Hops Farm  Lburkett090@gmail.com

Two Track Farms, LLC  2trackfarms@gmail.com

Van Timmeren Hop Farm www.facebook.com/pages/Van-Timmeren-Hop-Farm

West Michigan Hopyards  http://www.wmhopyards.com

Whybrew Family Farms   Megan.Whybrew@gmail.com

GENERAL MEMBERS  (Less than 800 plants in the ground)

Brad Jacokes     JacokesB@gmail.com

Bruce Truesdell, Hop 42   truetile@aol.com

Double Banded Hops  ChuckBaumgarten35@gmail.com

Double D Hops  DougD@doubleDfarms.us

Hopping It Up, Brad Wilson, bradw2@gmail.com

Garden Angel Farms, John Momcilovich  jmgafarm@gmail.com

Hand Grown   MD.Hoffmann53@yahoo.com

Two Rose Hops www.facebook.com/tworosehops

Urban Hop Yard, Randy Herman     UrbanHopYard@gardener.com

Ribbon Farm Hops LLC www.ribbonfarmhops.wix.com

Sean Ansett    sean.ansett@gmail.com

Washtenaw Hops  JamesCalvinPaul@yahoo.com

Wooster Hops, LLC  TExposito@rockfordconstruction.com

RESOURCE MEMBERS
Part of the hop/beer industry.

Julie Kane & Jon VandenHeuvel, Sandy Ridge Farms, Inc. info@sandyridgefarmsinc.com

Scott Graham, Michigan Brewers Guild www.mibeer.com

Jim Parks, United Hops Brokerage www.unitedhopsbrokerage.com

Rob Sirrine, MSU Extension www.hops.msu.edu
Erin Lizotte, MSU Extension www.hops.msu.edu
Diane Brown, MSU Extension www.hops.msu.edu

Originz LLC, Joe Colyn “Verified Source Program”, joe.colyn@originz.com

Goris B. Passchier, Growth Products www.growthproducts.com

Wes Myers, Hastings Mutual Insurance Co., www.hastingsmutual.com

Rick Savage, Preferred First Insurance Co.,rsavage@preferredfirst.com

Zach Lilla, Advanced Analytical Research,info@aarlab.com

Ruby Martin, Wallick Post and Lumber,Ruby@Wallickpost.com

Jeremy Runyon, Alliance Analytical,Jeremy@aatestlabs.com

Steve & Samantha Bruin, Bruin Hops LLC www.facebook.com/BruinHops